Board of Directors

Board of Directors & Officers of NAIL

Officers

President

Loren Rivkin
Voltgard Test Lab
Division of Saf-T-Gard Interational, Inc.
205 Huehl Road
Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone: 847-291-1600
E-mail:President@nail4pet.org
Web: www.saftgard.com

Vice President

Steve Mayfield
S and S Supplies & Solutions
2700 Maxwell Way
Fairfield, CA 9453
Phone: 925-313-0364 x1321
E-mail: VicePresident@nail4pet.org
Web: www.suppliesandsolutions.com

Treasurer

Mike Harbaugh
Protective Equipment Testing Laboratory
919 Adams
Great Bend, KS 67530
Phone: 620-792-1717
E-mail: Treasurer@nail4pet.org
Web: www.petl.com

Secretary

Chris Shipley
Arnett Testing
20460 SW Avery Ct.
Tualatin, OR 97062
Phone: 503-692-4600
E-mail: Secretary@nail4pet.org
Web: hjarnett.com

Inspector

Randy Shipley
E-mail: Inspector@nail4pet.org

Board of Directors

Robert Burgess – Lineman’s Testing Laboratories of Canada
Phone: 800-299-9769
Email: rwb@ltl.ca

Randy Schatz – Irby Tool & Safety
Phone: 800-742-8054
Email: schatz@irby.com

Brad Hilliard
– Power Line Supply
Phone: 231-832-2297
Email: brad_hilliard@uscco.com

Justin WhiteBurlington Safety Lab
Phone: (888) 817-1412
Email: jwhite@burlingtonsafety.com   

Jeff RussoCementex
Phone:
609-387-1040
Email: Jrusso@cementexusa.com

The process for becoming a member of the NAIL board is explained in NAIL bylaws