Members by Category

Scroll Down or Click for:

Fully Accredited Member Laboratories

70E Solutions
135 Sparks Avenue
Butler, PA 16001
Phone: 724-789-7246
Fax: 412-774-2526
E-mail:
mcwright@70esolutions.com
Web: www.70esolutions.com

American Safety Utility Corporation
529 Caleb Road
Shelby, NC 28152
Charles R. (Buddy) Price
Phone: 704-482-0601
Fax: 704-481-0450
E-mail:
jwolma@americansafety.com
Web: www.americansafety.com

Arnett Testing Laboratory
20460 S.W. Avery Court
Tualatin, OR 97062
Randy Shipley
Toll-Free: 800-684-9844
Phone: 503-692-4600
Fax: 503-692-4661
E-mail:
information@arnettindustries.com
Web: www.arnettindustries.com

Burlington Safety
Laboratory, Inc.
P.O. Box 1402
Burlington, NJ 08016
Michael P. Senin
Toll-Free: 800-220-2120
Fax: 609-387-3406
E-mail:
info@BurlingtonSafety.com
Web: www.burlingtonsafety.com

Burlington Safety
Laboratory of CA, Inc.
7087 Commerce Circle, Unit B
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Justin White
Phone: 888-817-1412 Toll Free
Fax: 925-251-9554
E-mail:
jwhite@burlingtonsafety.com
Web: www.burlingtonsafety.com

Burlington Safety
Laboratory of CA
7382 Bolsa Avenue
Westminster, CA 92683
Justin White
Toll-Free: 800-296-2803
Fax: 714-373-2805
E-mail:
jwhite@burlingtonsafety.com
Web: www.burlingtonsafety.com
Cementex Products, Inc.
650 Jacksonville Rd.
P.O. Box 1533
Burlington, NJ 08016
Jeffrey Russo
Phone: 609-387-1040
Fax: 609-386-8885
Fax: 609-386-8885
E-mail: jrusso@cementexusa.com
Web: www.cementexusa.com

Elwood Safety Electrical Testing
2180 Elmwood Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14216
Leslie Meyers
Phone: 866-326-6060 x310
Fax: 716-874-2110
E-mail: Leslie@elwoodsafety.com
Web: www.elwoodsafety.com

Earthco Ltd.
Units 16 & 17, Ashley Park, Common Rd.
Witchford, Ely, Cambs. CB6 2HZ
Tel: 01353 665311
Fax: 01353 665321
Derek Barker
E-mail: derek.barker@earthcoltd.co.uk
Web:www.earthcoltd.co.uk

Hi-Line Utility Supply
51 Prairie Parkway
Gilberts, IL 60136-4039
Mike Piazza
E-mail: info@hilineco.com
Toll-Free: 800-323-6606
Fax: 847-488-1285
Web:www.hilineco.com

Hi-Line Utility Supply
175 West Main Street
Millbury, MA 01527
Chris Manos
E-mail: info@hilineco.com
Toll-Free: 800-323-6606
Fax: 847-488-1285
Web:www.hilineco.com

Irby Tool & Safety
1472 43rd Street NW
Fargo, ND 58102
James Rudick
E-mail: rudick@irby.com
Toll-Free: 800-742-8054
Phone: 701-364-3908
Fax: 701-364-3909
Web:www.irby.com

Irby Tool & Safety
7125-B Belton Street
Ft Worth, TX 76118
Darrell Starr
E-mail: starr@irby.com
Toll-Free: 866-796-0289
Phone: 817-321-4096
Fax: 817-590-8441
Web:www.irby.com

Irby Tool & Safety
100 Hartwell Street Unit 17
West Boylston, MA 01583
Jody Stockwell-Jerszyk
E-mail: stockwell@irby.com
Toll-Free: 866-796-0289
Phone: 508-713-6037
Fax: 508-835-3068
Web:www.irby.com

JM Test Systems-Electrical Safety Lab Division
7323 Tom Drive
Baton Rouge, La. 70806
Jeremy Morrison
E-mail: jmsales@jmtest.com
Phone: 800-353-3411
Fax: 225-927-0036
Web:www.jmtest.com

K-Tek Electro-Services Limited
50 Passmore Avenue
Scarborough, ON M1V 4T1
Ken Ramnarine
Phone: 905-640-0660 x3333
Mobile: 416-520-9068
Fax: 905-640-8566
E-mail: kramnarine@k-line.ca
Web: www.k-line.ca

Lineman's Testing Laboratories
of Canada
46 Meridian Road,
Toronto, ON M9W 4Z7
CANADA
Robert Burgess
Phone: 416-742-6911
Fax: 416-748-0290
Web: www.ltl.ca

Lineman's Testing Laboratories
of Canada
5825 97th Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 3J2
Peter D’Sa
Tel: 780-434-4911
Toll Free: 800-530-8640
Fax: 780-434-9911
Web: www.ltl.ca

Professional Service Industries, Inc.
1030 Grafton Road
Morgantown, WV 26508
Robert Byuse
Phone: 304-296-2810
Fax: 304-296-2968
E-mail: robert.byuse@psiusa.com

Protective Equipment Testing Laboratory
919 Adams
Great Bend, KS 67530
Mike Harbaugh
Phone: 620-792-1717
Fax: 620-792-2780
E-mail: petlab@petl.com
Web: www.petl.com

Power Line Supply
420 Roth Street, Suite A
Reed City, MI 49677
Brad Hilliard
Phone: 231-832-2297
Fax: 231-832-2490
E-mail: brad_hilliard@uscco.com
Web: www.uscco.com

Saf-T-Gard International, Inc.
Voltgard Test Lab
205 Huehl Road
Northbrook IL 60062
Richard Rivkin
Phone: 847-291-1600
Toll Free: 1-800-548-4273
Fax: 847-291-1610
E-mail: rrivkin@saftgard.com
Web: www.saftgard.com

Safety Test & Equipment Company
P.O. Drawer 400
Hwy 150 East
Shelby, NC 28151
Drew A. Beam
Toll-Free: 800-438-0671
Phone: 704-4827346
Fax: 704-482-7349
E-mail: drewbeam@carolina.rr.com
Web: www.safetytest.net

Skarshaug Testing Laboratory, Inc.
505 South Bell
Ames, IA 50010
John J. Miller
Toll-Free: 800-367-0480
Phone: 515-292-1422
Fax: 515-292-5122
E-mail: john@skarshaug.com
Web: www.skarshaug.com

Southeastern Testing Laboratory
1030 Astondale Road
Bishop, GA 30621
Toby Hardigree
Phone: 706-769-6645
Fax: 706-769-6647
E-mail: bart@setlabs.com
Web: southeasterntesting.com

Special Fleet Service, Inc.
2500 South Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Loren Mast
Toll-Free: 800-796-9027
Phone: 540-433-7727
Fax: 540-438-9502
E-mail: loren@specialfleet.com
Web: www.specialfleettools.com

S&S Supplies and Solutions
2700 Maxwell Way
Fairfield, CA 94534
Steve Mayfield
Safety Technical Manager
Phone: 925-313-0364 x1321
Cell: 925-808-5101
E-mail: Steve.Mayfield@suppliesandsolutions.com
Web: www.suppliesandsolutions.com

Texas Meter & Device
300 South 8th St.
Waco, Texas 76701
David Stringer
Toll-Free: 800-247-5116
Phone: 254-799-0261
Fax: 254-799-0266
E-mail: info@texasmeter.com
Web: www.texasmeter.com

Associate Members

Please note: Test labs that are associate members are in the process of earning their accreditation. Associate members have three years to earn accreditation from the time they apply for NAIL membership.
Sharpe Safety Solutions
1302 N. William Street
Goldsboro, NC  27530
Phone:(919) 734-1444
Fax:(866) 379-6187
Pat H. Rabon
E-mail: prabon@sharpeimages.com
E-mail: jgreene@sharpesafetysolutions.com
Website:www.sharpeimages.com


Western United Electric Supply Corporation
100 Bromley Business Parkway
Brighton, CO 80603
Phone: (800) 748-3116
E-mail: testlab@wue.coop
Website:www.WUE.coop

 

Utility Members

Association of Missouri Electric Coops
2722 East McCarty Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Rod Gerling
Phone: 573-659-3429
Fax: 573-635-2314
E-mail: rgerling@amec.org
Web: www.amec.org

Cotton Electric Services,
Inc.127 W. Colorado Walters,
OK 73572 Eric Woods
Phone: 580-875-4260
Fax: 580-875-3878
E-mail: ewoods@cottonelectric.com
Web: www.cottonservices.com


CPS Energy
P.O. Box 1771
326 West Jones Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78296-1771
Anthony Hawkins
Phone: 210-353-3030
Fax: 210-353-4635
E-mail: ppelab@cpsenergy.com

Line Equipment Sales Co., Inc.
101 Enterprise Parkway
P.O. Box 3269
W. Columbia, SC 29171
Glen Fogle
Toll-Free: 800-922-1008
Phone: 803-822-6000
Fax: 803-822-8560

Lower Colorado River Authority
3505 Montopolis Drive
Mail Stop SC-350
Austin, TX 78744
Tyson Avis
Phone: 512-482-6301 x6301
E-mail: tyson.avis@lcra.org
Web: www.lcra.org

NPPD Protective Equipment Lab
907 W. 25th Street
York, NE 68467
Mark Powers, Substation Supervisor
Phone: 402-362-7280
Fax: 402-362-7384
E-mail: mjpower@nppd.com
(Mark Powers)
E-mail: bltietm@nppd.com
(Brenda Tietmeyer)

Pennsylvania P&L Systems Facilities Ctr.
Humboldt Industrial Park
1 Scotch Pine Drive
Hazleton, PA 18201
Seth Bradigan
Phone: 570-384-5179
Fax: 570-384-5196
E-mail: sfbradigan@pplweb.com

Sacramento Municipal Utility District
Mail stop H100
1708 59th Street,
Sacramento, CA 95819-4628
1708 59th Street, P.O. Box 15830
Travis Bath
Phone: 916-732-6092
Fax: 916-732-6836
E-mail: tbath@smud.org
Web: www.smud.org

San Diego Gas & Electric Company
Protective Equipment Testing Lab.
5488 Overland Avenue
San Diego, CA 92123
Ronald Munson
Phone: 858-541-5941
Fax: 858-541-5947
E-mail: rmunson@semprautilities.com
Web: www.sdge.com/About/3rdparty

Corporate Members

Kunz Glove Company, Inc
1532 W. Fulton St.
Chicago, IL 60607-1004
Kevin Deady
Phone: 312-733-8780
Fax: 312- 733-5474

Hanco International
1605 Waynesburg Drive S.E.
Canton, OH 44707
Terry C. Bast
Phone: 330-456-4728
Fax: 330-456-3323

Hubbell Power Systems
210 North Allen Street
Centralia, MO 65240
Steve Gordon
Phone: 573-682-8566
Fax: 573-682-8704

Ansell Limited
111 Wood Avenue South
Suite 210
Iselin, NJ 08830
Phone 800-800-4444
Fax 905-338-2206
Marvin McKelvy
Phone:573-819-1445
E-mail: Marvin.McKelvy@ansell.com
Web: www.ansellpro.com

Phenix Technologies
116 Industrial Drive
Accident, MD 21520
Harry J. Pepe, Jr.
Phone: 301-746-8118
Fax: 301-895-5570
Web: www.phenixtech.com

Protective Industrial Products
26 Computer Drive
Albany, NY 12205
Robert Clark
Phone: 800-262-5755
E-mail: rclark@pipusa.com
Web: www.pipusa.com

Rauckman Utility Products, LLC
33 Empire Dr.
Belleville, IL 62220
Phone: 618-222-7100
Fax: 618-222-7177
E-mail: jim@rauckman.com
Web: www.rauckmanutility.com

RIS, LLC
1021 E. Findlay St.
P.O. Box 237
Carey, OH 4331
Mike Brown
Phone: 877 500-4008
Fax: 419-396-7619
E-mail: risllc@roynon.com
Web: www.roynon.com

Salisbury by Honeywell
101 E. Crossroads Pkwy
Suite A
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Vladimir (V.O.) Ostrovsky
877-406-4501
Phone: 630-343-3800
Fax: 630-343-3838
Web: www.whsalisbury.com

Fred H. Von Herrmann
The Von Corporation
P.O. Box 110096
Birmingham, AL 35211
Phone: 205-788-2437
Fax: 205-780-4015
E-mail: voncorp@voncorp.com
Web: www.voncorp.com

Individual Members