Board of Directors & Officers of NAIL

Officers

President
Justin White

Burlington Safety Laboratory
7382 Bolsa Avenue
Westminster, CA OR 92683
Phone: 800-296-2803
Fax: 714-373-2805
E-mail: jwhite@burlingtonsafety.com
Web: www.burlingtonsafety.com

Vice President
Randy Schatz
Irby Tool & Safety
1472 43rd St. NW
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: (800) 742-8054
Fax: 701-364-3909
E-mail: schatz@irby.com
Web: www.irby.com

Secretary
Loren Rivkin
Voltgard Test Lab
Division of Saf-T-Gard Interational, Inc.
205 Huehl Road
Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone: 847-291-1600
E-mail: LRivkin@saftgard.com
Web: www.saftgard.com

Treasurer
John Miller
Skarshaug Testing Laboratory, Inc.
505 South Bell
Ames, IA 50010
Phone: (800) 367-0480
Fax: 515-292-5122
E-mail:john@skarshaug.com
Web: www.skarshaug.com

Board of Directors
Robert Burgess – Lineman’s Testing Laboratories of Canada Phone: (800) 299-9769
Email: rwb@ltl.ca
Mike Harbaugh
– Protective Equipment Testing Laboratory Phone: (620) 792-1717
Email: md@petl.com
Steve Mayfield
– S and S Supplies & Solutions Phone: (925) 335-4042
Email: steve.mayfield@suppliesandsolutions.com
David Stringer
– Texas Meter & Device Co. Phone: (800) 247-5116
Email: stringer@texasmeter.com
Brad Hilliard – Power Line Supply Phone: (231) 832-2297
Email: brad_hilliard@uscco.com


The process for becoming a member of the NAIL board is explained in NAIL bylaws